105 Days Ave Buchanan, MI 49107  Local: (269) 409-8358
Customer Reviews
SANDY'S FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Buchanan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely stunning flowers...why have i used ftd for so long when a local florist puts them to shame?
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very quick and easy to place my order. The selections were awesome and prices were great! Thank you for making my Aunt's journey to health be filled with beauty and joy.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The lady I talked to was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The plant that was sent was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very pleased with the service I received and was thanked by the family for the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for the wonderful response you provided. Paul K. in Florida
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sandy's Floral Boutique in Buchanan, Michigan created a really lovely flower arrangement for me. The recipient sent me a picture.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful gift basket -- my father loved it! And not only did I order it same day and they accommodated, but they went to extra trouble to leave it with a neighbor when my father wasn't home for delivery. Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and they still look freshly cut. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I just found my flower store. Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery. I should have contacted you yesterday. You are in my contact list.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

When I had a need for a funeral flower arise 700 miles away, I blindly called Sandy's to place an order. Giving a cc # over the phone and not knowing if you will really have a flower delivered and how it will look when it gets there is not a great feeling, but I was blown away by the whole experience. I originally gave her the incorrect place to deliver the flower but Sandy made sure the flower got to the correct place. It was an amazing arrangement and I can't say Thank You enough!!! It's good to know there are good people who do what they promise still in this world!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I used Sandy's for a funeral there in Michigan and she did an amazing job. The family sent us a picture of the arrangement and it was gorgeous and they were impressed!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Sandy and her flower arrangements are nothing short of breath-taking. What you see in the picture is what you get. My husband uses them exclusively and I just received another stunning Mother's day arrangement. Recommending them to my son and his fiancé for their wedding. So very grateful for the high standards and personal touch that always go along with it. Thank-you Sandy!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Highly recommend, quick delivery and very polite! Would definitely order from here again!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Would highly recommend Sandy's floral boutique. I am from out of town and had to find a florist to send flowers for my Aunt who had passed away and the flowers were for her service. The website was very easy to use and Sandy even called me when one of the flowers from the arrangement I chose was out of season to discuss a different type of flower to be used. I saw a picture of the arrangement she created and it was beautiful , I am very pleased!!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you Sandy, the flowers were beautiful. Finally found the florist I've been looking for, and will be back!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best floral service hands down. They deliver the product as described and on time. My only joint in floral needs in southwest Michigan.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice Work!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Order flowers for funeral at 12:00pm and they were delivered and I was notified by 12:45!! Thank you! Great service!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always order all my flowers from Sandy. I get an arrangement for my grandma for her birthday. She always loves them & looks forward to it every year! Flowers from Sandy always impress!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was ordering flowers for a funeral and Sandy worked with me to find the perfect arrangement and stay within my budget. I would never use anyone else! Thank you, Sandy.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The John J. Reilly Center here at Notre Dame, has used Sandy's Floral Boutique since the very beginning of the shops existence. Let me say here at the Center where we offer many events through out the academic year, International speaker series, Benefactor events, Alum weekend, Award ceremonies just to name a few, Sandy's Boutique has done the Center proud! The service is outstanding! And the unique arrangements are specifically designed to meet the Centers tastes and events!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an early Mother's Day arrangement for my mom. She has Stage 4 cancer (thus the early order). I live in California and she is in Indiana. According to my father, the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and filled with an abundance of flowers. You made her day and mine too. Thank you for the wonderful service and an arrangement that went beyond my expectations.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Sandy's Floral Boutique, I just wanted to thank you for the donation the the Alzheimer's Walk. One of our participants is sure to enjoy the wreath. Thank You, Buchanan Meadows
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for the beautiful planter and arrangements you created and delivered for my mom's Celebration of Life. The arrangements truly brightened the room. Mom was a very special lady who touched the lives of everyone she met. She will always be remembered. With Love, the Family of, Janet L. Mottl
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Sandy, Our entire family would like to thank you from the bottom or our hearts for the beautiful arrangements you did for our momma. We can't put into words what it truely meant to us. It was so befitting for such a beautiful woman she was. We know she was smiling down on us. Much love and thanks. The Butler Family
Flower Delivery To Buchanan, MI
See Delivery Areas